Lasers TeraComm

   ™

Nanosecond Fiber Lasers

1550nm Nanosecond Pulsed Fiber Lasers

Our 1550 nm nanosecond fiber laser, which is based on the master oscillator power amplifier (MOPA) design, enables extreme high peak power nanosecond pulse output with one or more stages of optical amplification. The laser itself is classified as a nanosecond level low to medium power output pulse laser with no less than 25W peak and up to 0.25W average power output. It is totally safe to human eyes with this level of power output at this far infrared frequency. In addition, we provide users customizable laser sources with various ranges of pulse width along with a well designed user interface to adjust and configure the laser repetition frequency, peak power and pulse energy easily.

Ultra-fast Fiber Lasers

1560nm Pico & Femtosecond Fiber Lasers

Based on non-linear effects, our 1560 nm Pico &  & Femtosecond Fiber Lasers utilize highly doped specialty fibers with dispersion compensation techniques. This on-boot mode-lock laser is compact and stable and can be tuned to have customizable pulse width, repetition frequency and output optical power.

Single-Mode Fiber Lasers

1550nm Ultra-narrow Linewidth (kHz) CW Fiber Lasers

The 1550nm Ultra-narrow Linewidth (kHz) CW Fiber Lasers are based on a double-cavity design consisting of a Fiber Bragg Grating (FBG) high reflectivity mirror and a saturable absorber. It can easily be adjusted and configured through a well designed UI to change the output wavelength from 1530 - 1575 nm. In addition, this narrow linewidth laser is totally eye-safe to the human eyes and by using the master oscillator power amplifier (MOPA) design, it is customizable to provide even watt-level power output.

1550nm Single-mode CW Fiber Lasers

Based on a resonant cavity consisted of total reflective mirrors and a high reflectivity Fiber Bragg Grating (FBG), the 1550nm single-mode continuous fiber laser has customizable frequency in C-band and tunable output power through a well designed UI. Meanwhile, it also has a temperature detector along with a power feedback module to ensure stable power output at desired wavelength.

Broadband  Fiber Lasers

C-band Gain Flattening ASE Source

Our C-band ASE Gain-flattening source, which is based on gain-flattening technology and is capable to have less than 1dB gain flatness, utilizes eye safe wavelength and can be easily adjusted on output power and other configurations through a well designed UI. We can also provide single module or all-in-one package according to specific requirement.

C-band Erbium-Doped Fiber Amplifier (EDFA)

Both two types of our C-band Erbium-Doped Fiber Amplifiers (EDFA) are used to amplify multiple wavelength signals in the C-band. The gain flattening and the conventional type has less than 1dB and less than 3.5 dB gain flatness in the C-band respectively. The amplifier has high stability of optical power output and can be easily tuned to have customized gain through user interface.

Laser Components

In-Line Fiber Polarization Controller

Our In-Line Fiber Polarization Controller converts the input optical signal from any polarization state to the target polarization state. This well-engineered, modular based controller is suitable for device testing, fiber sensing, or other testing using 250μm bare fiber or 900μm tight sleeve single mode fiber. The controller can be sold with or without the default fiber.

All of our SIHERIA TeraComm™ series of lasers, which are designed and built based on multiple technologies such as integrated fibers, master oscillator power amplifier (MOPA), FBG high reflective mirrors & saturable absorbers and nonlinear polarization rotation (NPR), can be easily adjusted and operated through a well designed cross-platform UI interface. 

The TeraComm™ series offers a wide range of laser types, such as nanosecond pulsed lasers, narrow linewidth lasers, broadband gain flattening lasers, ultra-fast lasers, etc. They can be used for lidar laser source, fiber optic sensing, telemetry, 3D scanning and modeling, medical scanning and treatment, optical fiber communication, spectral analysis, fiber optic gyroscope and other fields. In addition, band, center wavelength, pulse width and other configurations can be customized to meet user’s needs under different situations.

 
 
 
 
 

Business Cooperation

Media Interview

Join us

About us

Official Account

+86-(0755)-86720345

Weibo

Address: 1106, Phase I, Overseas Scholars Building, No.29 Gaoxin South Ring Road, Nanshan District, ShenZhen, China, 518000

© 2019 by SIHERIA     |

激光器TeraComm

​纳秒光纤激光器

1550nm纳秒脉冲光纤激光器

矽赫科技的1550nm纳秒脉冲光纤激光器基于主振荡功率放大(MOPA)设计,经一级或多级光放大,可实现高峰值功率纳秒脉冲输出。激光器功率属纳秒级中低功率,峰值功率不低于25W,属人眼安全范畴。此外,您可以通过上位机对激光重复频率、峰值功率和脉冲能量进行调节,操作简便。另外可根据您的需求提供宽范围的脉宽选择。

超快光纤激光器

1560nm 皮秒/飞秒光纤激光器

矽赫科技的1560nm 皮秒/飞秒光纤激光器基于非线性偏振旋转(NPR)锁模技术以及半导体可饱和吸收镜(SESAM)锁模技术,是采用高掺杂特种光纤和高精度色散管理技术研制的全光纤结构激光器,开机自启动锁模,输出稳定,结构紧凑。可个性化定制脉冲宽度、重复频率以及输出光功率等参数。

单波长光纤激光器

1550nm 超窄线宽(kHz)连续光纤激光器

矽赫科技的1550nm超窄线宽(kHz)连续光纤激光器基于由光纤布拉格光栅(FBG)高反射镜、可饱和吸收体构成的双环形腔设计,采用一体化全光纤结构,通过选频可输出1530 nm ~ 1575 nm波长范围的单频窄线宽激光,属人眼安全波段。您可以通过上位机对激光输出功率进行调节。此外,通过采用主振荡器功率放大(MOPA)设计,矽赫可提供瓦特量级的激光输出(需定制)。

1550nm单模连续光纤激光器

矽赫科技的1550nm单模连续光纤激光器基于全反射镜和高反光纤布拉格光栅(FBG)构成的谐振腔,可实现C波段内自定义选频,配合温度检测和功率反馈技术,保证激光波长、功率的长时间稳定运行,并支持上位机软件调节输出功率。

宽谱光纤激光器

C波段ASE增益平坦光源

矽赫科技的C波段ASE增益平坦光源采用全光纤结构进行一体化设计,整体基于增益平坦技术,输出光谱平坦度小于1dB,属人眼安全波段。您可以通过上位机对激光输出功率进行调节。根据您的需求,矽赫可提供模块封装或台式封装。

C波段掺铒光纤放大器(EDFA)

矽赫科技的C波段掺铒光纤放大器(EDFA)含两款类型,均采用低噪声和高增益掺铒光纤,可用于放大C波段内的多个波长信号。其中增益平坦型采用优化的增益平坦技术,在C波段内增益平坦度小于1dB;常规型在C波段内增益平坦度小于3.5dB。该放大器配合温度检测和增益反馈技术,可实现光功率的高稳定度输出,并支持通过上位机软件调节增益大小。

激光器配件

挤压型光纤偏振控制器

矽赫科技的挤压型光纤偏振控制器通过挤压、扭转光纤,可将输入的光信号从任意偏振态转换为目标偏振态,适用于250µm裸光纤和900µm紧套管单模光纤。该控制器做工精良,基于模块化设计,可批量化生产,适用于实验及研究领域,在器件测试、光纤传感以及开发研究等领域有着广泛的应用。根据用户需求可提供无光纤或配置光纤的两种偏振控制器样式。

矽赫科技激光器TeraComm™系列产品基于主振荡功率放大(MOPA)、FBG高反射镜&可饱和吸收体、非线性偏振旋转(NPR)、全光纤结构一体化等多个技术路径,全部支持上位机操控,相关参数可调节,操作简便易行。

TeraComm™系列品类多样,提供多款激光器类型选择,如纳秒脉冲激光器、窄线宽激光器、宽谱增益平坦激光器、超快激光器等,可应用于激光雷达、光纤传感、遥感勘测、3D 扫描、医学医疗、光纤通信、光谱分析、光纤陀螺等多个领域。此外,激光器波段、中心波长、脉宽等项可根据用户的要求提供定制服务,适应不同场景需要。

 
 
 
 
 

​商业合作

媒体采访

加入我们

关注我们

​公众号

+86-(0755)-86720345

​微博

地址: 深圳市南山区粤海街道高新南环路29号留学生创业大厦一期十一楼06单元, 518000

© 2019 by SIHERIA        |