Laser Sensing TeraBit

    ™

MEMS Lidar

Our MEMS Lidar adopts anti-glare laser source and is capable to provide excellent resolution as well as an outstanding recognition accuracy of 5cm at its maximum working distance. It can quickly and accurately identify objects within its field of view and measure distances up to 200m. The lidar is not only reliable and robust but also has a long service life and can be customized to support external triggering and GPS/BDS.

Flash Optical Lidar

Adopted with anti-glare light source, our Flash Optical Lidar is capable to measure 16 points simultaneously and accurately identify objects from the surroundings. It provides excellent resolution as well as an outstanding recognition accuracy of 5cm at its maximum 100m working distance. Without moving parts, the lidar is ultra-quiet and highly reliable even in extreme environments. It can be customized to support external triggering and GPS/BDS. 

Integrated Vehicle Mounted Lidar Sensing System

This combined system, which integrates a reliable lidar system and a set of sensitive imaging and sensing devices, is suitable for various types of vehicles and can be easily installed and replaced. The combination and integration of the lidar, imaging and sensing devices greatly improves the efficiency of the sensing system and brings the overall system performance up to the next level.

Based on the time-of-flight (ToF) technology, our ToF Lidar utilizes a high output anti-glare LED source and a sensitive photon detector to achieve excellent resolution along with an outstanding recognition accuracy of 1cm. Our design can also reduce the impact of both ambient light and water vapor absorption and meanwhile keeps the structure compact and lightweight. This makes it suitable for UAV, AGV, public transportation systems, etc.

ToF Lidar SH-LM01

Based on the time-of-flight (ToF) technology, our ToF Lidar SH-LM02 utilizes a VCSEL light source and a sensitive photon detector to achieve excellent resolution along with an outstanding recognition accuracy of 1cm. It provides a FoV of 49°*18°, and has a maximum detection distance of 16m. Our design can also reduce the impact of both ambient light and water vapor absorption and meanwhile keeps the structure compact and lightweight. This makes it suitable for UAV, AGV, public transportation systems, etc.

ToF Lidar SH-LM02

Based on the time-of-flight (ToF) technology, our ToF QVGA 3D Lidar utilizes a VCSEL light source and a sensitive photon detector to achieve excellent resolution along with an outstanding recognition accuracy of 1cm. It provides a FoV of 60°*45°, and has a maximum detection distance of 12m. Our design can also reduce the impact of both ambient light and water vapor absorption and meanwhile keeps the structure compact and lightweight. This makes it suitable for robots, AGV, public transportation systems, etc.

ToF Lidar SH-LM03

Based on multiple technologies like MEMS, Flash and ToF, laser sensing TeraBit™ series products have high reliability, long life, great extensibility and reusability, decent environmental adaptability and also have full support for GPS/BDS and external triggering. It can be applied in a vast area including security, auto driving and other fields and provides advanced laser sensing support for computer-assisted driving, unmanned vehicle obstacle avoidance and intelligent public transportation systems.

Equipped with anti-glare light sources, products of TeraBit™ series are precise (able to identify objects with 5cm separations at maximum distance), responsive and have multiple modes for various applications. Another product of this series, fiber-optic HD relay modules, is designed for lossless long-distance transmission of high-definition images and audio data streams. It supports various serial ports and can provide a convenient and reliable  solution to different transmission needs.

Business Cooperation

Media Interview

Join us

About us

Official Account

+86-(0755)-86720345

Weibo

Address: 1106, Phase I, Overseas Scholars Building, No.29 Gaoxin South Ring Road, Nanshan District, ShenZhen, China, 518000

© 2019 by SIHERIA     |

​商业合作

媒体采访

加入我们

关注我们

​公众号

+86-(0755)-86720345

​微博

地址: 深圳市南山区粤海街道高新南环路29号留学生创业大厦一期十一楼06单元, 518000

© 2019 by SIHERIA        |

         激光传感TeraBit

TeraBit™系列MEMS激光雷达采用抗强光干扰光源,具有优良的分辨率,识别精度达5cm,能够快速准确识别物体,测量距离远,可达200m探测距离。MEMS激光雷达具有高可靠性与环境适应性,拥有超长使用寿命,支持外触发,支持外接GPS/北斗定位,功能扩张性强。

Flash 光学雷达

TeraBit™系列Flash光学雷达采用抗强光干扰光源,帧率可调节(6 ~ 120 Hz),性能强大,可同时测量16个点,精度达5cm,额定视场探测距离可达100m,能够快速识别物体、准确感应周围环境。Flash光学雷达具有高可靠性与环境适应性,拥有超长使用寿命,支持外触发,支持外接GPS/北斗定位。该款雷达没有运动部件,超静音,恶劣环境下仍可完美工作,复用性极强。

矽赫科技推出的ToF面阵雷达基于飞行时间技术,采用VCSEL光源和高灵敏度探测器,视场角度为49*18°,探测距离16m。采用抗强光干扰光源(100K LUX),有效降低环境光、水汽吸收等影响,具有优良分辨率,识别精度达1cm(可按需求设计),实现精准探测。其结构紧凑、外形轻巧,适用于车载监控、轨道交通、AGV、无人机等多应用场景。

ToF面阵雷达SH-LM02

矽赫科技的ToF QVGA 3D雷达基于飞行时间技术,采用VCSEL光源和面阵高灵敏度探测器,视场角度为60*45°,探测距离12m。采用抗强光干扰光源(100K LUX),有效降低环境光、水汽吸收等影响,具有优良分辨率,识别精度达1cm(可按需求设计),实现精准探测,其结构紧凑、外形轻巧,适用于机器人、轨道交通、AGV避障、车载监控等多应用场景。

ToF面阵雷达SH-LM03

激光传感TeraBit™系列产品基于MEMS和Flash技术,具有高可靠性与环境适应性,拥有超长使用寿命,全部支持外触发,支持外接GPS/北斗定位,具备强大的功能扩张性与复用性,可应用于安防、车载等领域,为车载辅助驾驶系统、无人车避障系统、公共交通等场景提供先进的激光传感技术支持。

TeraBit™系列两款雷达产品均采用抗强光干扰光源,具有达5cm的识别精度,能够快速准确识别物体,功能多样,满足多场景应用。该系列另一款产品光纤高清中继模块,专为高清图像与音频数据流的远距离无损传输而设计,使用便捷,支持定制不同串口,以适配不同传输需求。